Der Vorstand des TB Jahn Zeiskam 1896 e.V.

Funktion

 

Name

 

Kontakt

 


Vorstandsvorsitzender

-

 

 


Stellv. Vorsitzender / Vorstand Wirtschaftsbetrieb

Erich Humbert I

info@humbert-landtechnik.de

06347 373

 


Vorstand Finanzen

Annett Kapinsky

a.kapinsky@steuerbuero-burkhart.de

0170 8655279


Vorstand Fußball

Kurt Mann

info@mann-bellheim.de

0171 3261308


Vorstand Protokoll

Frank Herzog

 

 

 


Vorstand Liegenschaften

Franz Stade

franz.stade@web.de

0157 82779790

 


Vorstand Marketing

 

Stefan Sinn

 

 


Jugendleiterin

 

Sarah Lischnewski

 

06347 918691

0176 72147982

Lischnewski09@web.de

 


1. Stellvertretende Jugendleiterin

 

 

 

2. Stellvertretender Jugendleiter

 

 

Michaela Keller

 

 

 

Otfried Sutter

Kellers4@t-online.de 

06347 918078

0176 45684075 

 

Otfried.Sutter@online.de

06347 6639

0160 96879665


Abteilungsleiterin Turnen

Maren Kröger

mks-design@freenet.de

0157/78396842

 


Abteilungsleiter Handball

Erich Humbert II

erichhumbert@aol.com

06347 982563

 


Beirat

Tobias Böhm

Boehm18@web.de


 

 

Kurt Mann

 

 

 info@mann-bellheim.de

0171 3261308


 

Georg Humbert II

 

georghumbert@aol.com


 

Klemens Hauck

 

  


 

Kevin Lambert

Lambert.kevin@web.de

0151 51344290


 

Stefanie Bohlander

 

 


 

Klaus Diehl